Jump to content



Photo

Stronghold


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Durgum

Durgum

    Member

  • Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 26 September 2011 - 08:39 PM

can you take more than one stronghold by combat per turn?

Say my opening hand is 3 reanimate and 1 gold.   could I buy a reanimate, play a reanimate, reanimate, capture.  Play,reanimate, capture, play, reanimate capture and get all 3 on one turn?

I have been playing that I can not do this due to the attack a target only once rule. I figured the stronghold pile counts as a target, but I was not sure.

I assume you could buy one and take one by combat? 

 



#2 Maerimydra

Maerimydra

    Member

  • Members
  • 62 posts

Posted 27 September 2011 - 07:40 AM

I think you can do that. At least, that's how I understand the rules.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS