Jump to content



Photo

Double Uprising


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 edderkoppen

edderkoppen

    Member

  • Members
  • 124 posts

Posted 25 September 2011 - 09:56 PM

If there are two Peasent Uprising on the Old World track at the same time, does each peasent then add 2 to the resistance of the region? This came up yesterday, and made it tremendously difficult to be the Skaven player - yikes!



#2 Ksdas

Ksdas

    Member

  • Members
  • 23 posts

Posted 26 September 2011 - 06:30 PM

Not sure...but there is no rule state that what happen if two same ongoing event....

I guess that a "global peasent slaughter" acitvity is required. - -

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS