Jump to content



Photo

Recruit one-time order and leaders


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Kouteki

Kouteki

    Member

  • Members
  • 38 posts

Posted 25 September 2011 - 09:03 AM

I was sure there was something about this in the FAQ, but I couldn't find it anywhere.

 

The game is ACoK with one-time orders and leaders from ASoS. Let's say Mace Tyrell (activates in consolidate power phase) occupies Highgarden with one knight and one footman. Consolidate power order is placed, along with the Recruit one-time order.

1. Can Recruit one-time order be resolved before Mace Tyrell is activated by discarding the Consolidate power order?

2. Can those new forces be moved with Mace? If not, what happens if a footman is upgraded to a knight?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS