Jump to content



Photo

Can non-involved players use resources abilities during battles? (i.e. Metalworking)


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Cutoid

Cutoid

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 19 September 2011 - 12:45 AM

Can non-involved player use abilities during battles?

 

i.e During a battle between Player A & B : Can Player C use Metalworking to add a bonus to a unit of player B?

 

I'm guessing not but thought I check as Metalworking lacks a definitive "your unit" or "your hand" or "your attack"



#2 wootersl

wootersl

    Member

  • Members
  • 123 posts

Posted 21 September 2011 - 03:49 PM

If you read the Faq, it specifically talks about this card and the errata states playing a combat unit from "your" hand.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS