I've been playing with some friends recently, and we're still getting the hang of the game, the only thing is that sometimes we find that we go through all our plot cards before the game is over. I was trying to find a rule regarding whether or not that means the game is over. So I suppose my questions are.
Once you've run through your plot decks, is the game over?
If not, what do you do with your plot deck?
Is it uncommon for us to have an average of 7 or 8 power by the time we've already gone through all seven of our plot decks?
Thanks for any answers, and or advice.