Jump to content



Photo

beserker


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 monk

monk

    Member

  • Members
  • 138 posts

Posted 17 September 2011 - 03:46 AM

Hi

When playing mision 'china shop' is the Beserker included in AI cards (general AI cards) that say 'each locust...' or does the Beserker only respond to AI cards with Beserker in the title.

Cheers

 



#2 Imperialish

Imperialish

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 17 September 2011 - 05:24 AM

I think "each Locust" means each Locust, ergo Berserekr is a Locust so card with "each Locust" applies to Berserker.

I hope it was helpful to You.



#3 willmanx

willmanx

    Member

  • Members
  • 776 posts

Posted 07 December 2011 - 08:59 PM

Damn that berserker is so strong... I just fail and fail in the China Shop with my friends...






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS