Jump to content



Photo

Omens dealing wounds


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 JustWolf

JustWolf

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 15 September 2011 - 02:21 AM

Hi, have a question about omens.  Specifically, are omens that deal wounds automatic hits that can't be defended against?  For instance, when a boomer attack rolls on omen, it says to deal one wound to each other figure in the area of the attacked figure, does that mean they're automatically wounded or do you roll defense die?  And if it's an automatic hit, does that mean when you roll an omen on a lancer attack, which says "Deal one wound" then that hit can't be defended against?



#2 JustWolf

JustWolf

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 15 September 2011 - 03:14 AM

Never mind, all cleared up on Pg 17 of the manual.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS