Jump to content



Photo

Raider Tokens during the final adventure in the third age


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Azj3rei

Azj3rei

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 06 September 2011 - 03:05 AM

Is there any use in dropping raider tokens during the final adventure in the third age? Since they aren't resolved, we found them to be quite useless during the entire third age.. (unless you are conquesting, but that was not the case since we owned many provinces each already).



#2 Krieghund

Krieghund

    Member

  • Members
  • 131 posts

Posted 06 September 2011 - 07:10 AM

They are resolved during Final Scoring.  See page 21 of the Rulebook.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS