The rule for " Bleeding Out" is worded a little confusing.
"At the start of this turn, he may move (crawl) up to one area, but must then skip the Heal and COG order step of his turn."
This makes it sound as though if you don't crawl you get to Heal and then have a COG order step if you don't crawl.
But then at the end of that section it says "Important: A player cannot draw order cards for any reason while his figure is bleeding out."
Why would you even get a Heal step if you can't draw cards anyway?
Can anyone from FFG clarify?
Thank you, love the game!