A question about gaining support tokens... the rules state:
"When a player resolves a Support Action card, he gains one Support Token (from the supply of unused tokens) and places it on any Space Marine card."
What counts as resolving a Support Action card? Is it if I make use of the text on the card, or is it whenever its number comes up in the Actions Phase? If it's the former, then support tokens are very rare. For instance, if I play Defensive Stance in my first turn, which reads:
"Each time 1 of your defending Space Marines spends a Support Token to reroll a die, the attack misses unless the new roll is a 0."
then I won't actually be able to resolve it as I won't get a token.
Much obliged for any help.