Jump to content



Photo

bungled orders


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Bonus Card

Bonus Card

    Member

  • Members
  • 145 posts

Posted 27 August 2011 - 11:52 PM

after revealing a new card during challenges with bungled orders will a new first player be appointed due to new initiative? How about with retaliation where the opponent must be selected as the first player? After the change what happens?

 



#2 Saturnine

Saturnine

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,558 posts

Posted 28 August 2011 - 01:38 AM

Bonus Card said:

 

after revealing a new card during challenges with bungled orders will a new first player be appointed due to new initiative? How about with retaliation where the opponent must be selected as the first player? After the change what happens?

 

 

Determining the initiative winner and the subsequent appointment of the First Player are framework actions specific to the Plot phase. Revealing a plot outside of that framework action window has no affect on who's First Player.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS