Jump to content



Photo

Just to check...


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Poe

Poe

    Member

  • Members
  • 131 posts

Posted 22 January 2009 - 07:35 PM

When reading the rules I get the impression that once you've made a province your ally with an emissary there's no way to later change change that to being a conquered province since you can't attack a friendly province. The only way would be if another player won either an intrigue or combat contest there. Or is there something I've overlooked?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS