Jump to content



Photo

In the board game without expansions


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 DarkJamie

DarkJamie

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 15 August 2011 - 03:38 PM

do ships count towards the number of units you have on the board

Ships seems to confuse the rules for us.

 

Thanks

 



#2 Lord Eddard

Lord Eddard

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 15 August 2011 - 11:41 PM

 Yes they are also have to be in your supply limit and also you can destroy a ship if wildings win in wildings atack session.



#3 ronsen_04

ronsen_04

    Member

  • Members
  • 107 posts

Posted 29 August 2011 - 07:10 PM

There is no reason why this should cause confusion.  Simply understand that all wooden pieces on the board count towards your supply limit.  That includes infantry, knights, ships, and if you play with the respective expansion, siege engines.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS