Jump to content


New to the game - beginner question

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 ESP_Azrael



  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 15 August 2011 - 08:50 AM

Hey all - just got my copy of DA this weekend and fell in love with it after a friend showed it to me.  Read through a lot of the forums and answered some of the questions I had but I have one last questions (and please forgive me if its clearly stated somewhere).

When you play an attack card (say a reg attack - nothing special) and roll the die - how many GS die?  Is it always one GS regardless of the # next to the skull or is it 1 for 1 , 2 for 2, and 3 for 3?

Thanks in advance!

#2 Montag451



  • Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 15 August 2011 - 11:53 AM

Just 1. Numbers are only used during a defense roll (or card effects).

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS