Jump to content



Photo

end game conditions without interrupting?


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 ffgjunkie

ffgjunkie

    Member

  • Members
  • 13 posts

Posted 04 August 2011 - 07:32 AM

Hey all,

In all the rulebooks, I believe it says something like 'you cannot play advantage cards to interrupt others' once the crisis has been revealed.

QUESTIONS!: how does this apply to character abilities that interrupt other characters?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS