Jump to content



Photo

Command hit


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Manotar

Manotar

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 29 July 2011 - 01:57 PM

Hi i have a question. How does hero take hit on card SL13 or SL14 if unit have last figure(it's hero)

card SL13(14) (Order2 units.Any ordered unit(s) may take a hit to attack as a unit of one higher rank. Units already attacking at red instead cause one additional hit.)

I have somewhere read but i dont remember where. Can you helpPLZ

P.S. Sorry for my bad english =)



#2 fulgeru99

fulgeru99

    Member

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 11 October 2011 - 10:45 AM

Good question!

I think that since taking a hit is not enough to capture the commander it can safely be used on the commander. Also please note that there are other similar cards saying "remove a figure", so in that case I think that the commander is captured ... but not in your example.



#3 billy31078

billy31078

    Member

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 07 March 2012 - 09:31 AM

page 23 of rulebook just above the morale the morale track paragraph .A commander cannot take hits to trigger card effects






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS