Jump to content



Photo

The Tully trait and the Gambit card Brothers in Arms


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 gerateur

gerateur

    Member

  • Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 26 July 2011 - 11:32 AM

Sorry if this question has already been asked, but how can the Gambit card Brothers in Arms can be played ?

It requires a Tully commander and none of the 3 included in Lords of the River has this trait.

Am I missing something ? Do we have to consider that every commander and unit from this expansion has the Tully trait ?

Thanks.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS