Jump to content



Photo

sadist and healer


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Thewolfman32

Thewolfman32

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 25 July 2011 - 03:10 AM

i was playing as sadist, and there was a healer in my game making my power useless.do i get a new power?or do i just stay there uselessly?

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS