Jump to content



Photo

sadist and healer


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Thewolfman32

Thewolfman32

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 25 July 2011 - 03:10 AM

i was playing as sadist, and there was a healer in my game making my power useless.do i get a new power?or do i just stay there uselessly

 



#2 Thewolfman32

Thewolfman32

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 25 July 2011 - 03:13 AM

srry  i did three topics. i accidently went back



#3 PJSlavner

PJSlavner

    Member

  • Members
  • 42 posts

Posted 27 July 2011 - 02:15 AM

You do not get a new power.  Sometimes you have a power in Cosmic that gets nerfed by another power and you have to win without it, or try to knock out the nerfing power.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS