Jump to content


Assembly and number of votes?

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Luddite



  • Members
  • 741 posts

Posted 25 July 2011 - 01:17 AM

How many votes do you get during an assembly?

#2 Kopos



  • Members
  • 49 posts

Posted 24 October 2011 - 11:27 PM


i believe you mean how many votes do you get before an assembly right?

Besides votes that you may have (from rally support cards), page 11 of the rulebook states that "at the start of the assembly, each baron receives 1 Vote token + 1 for each Kingdom city that he controls"

hope it helped

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS