Jump to content



Photo

One more question...


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Mdrakk

Mdrakk

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 24 July 2011 - 04:02 AM

 When the Instinct of the Event Card ask me to draw some GS, I need to draw from the Left Blip or from the Swarm of GS?

I played the Swarm of GS, and I lost as very soon.



#2 Destructor

Destructor

    Member

  • Members
  • 27 posts

Posted 24 July 2011 - 03:17 PM

Mdrakk said:

 When the Instinct of the Event Card ask me to draw some GS, I need to draw from the Left Blip or from the Swarm of GS?

I played the Swarm of GS, and I lost as very soon.

Draw from the side that the genestealer is appearing on. So for example if it asks you to place a GS behind a marine who is facing right, draw from the left pile.



#3 Mdrakk

Mdrakk

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 24 July 2011 - 06:54 PM

 Thank you the answare.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS