Jump to content


Tie in Battle

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Wanderer999



  • Members
  • 264 posts

Posted 23 July 2011 - 04:42 AM

Hello everyone,


Yes I'm still alive! And yes I have completed the compilation of v1.0 of the strategy guide for Runewars and will be posting it up shortly to celebrate the arrival of an expansion for our favorite war game on table. I just need one simple help on a question....

What happens when two factions go to battle and tie for Strength at the end of the battle? Does defender win? Or attacker win?

#2 Maerimydra



  • Members
  • 62 posts

Posted 23 July 2011 - 05:10 AM

The defender wins.

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS