Jump to content



Photo

Dragon fear


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 eliza27

eliza27

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 10 July 2011 - 05:20 AM

 Hey everyone, 

Need some specification for the Targaryen card, Dragon Fear:If there is at least 1 Dragon character in play, attached character must be chosen to satisfy military claim if able.

In what circumstances does it apply? In a 1v1 game, if i attach it to my opponents character, and the opponent wins a military challenge against me, isnt he supposed to kill his character that dragon fear is attached? 

 

Thanks!



#2 Saturnine

Saturnine

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,558 posts

Posted 10 July 2011 - 05:57 AM

No. Only the losing opponent satisfies claim, and the losing opponent can only choose characters they control to satisfy claim. If you attach it to an opponent's character and win a military challenge against them, they have to pick a character with Dragon Fear attached.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS