Jump to content



Photo

Fleeing to the Wall


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Jon Stark

Jon Stark

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 08 July 2011 - 06:49 AM

It says select three locations all other locations are discarded from play.

Does that include locations in opponents decks?



#2 ASoIaFfan

ASoIaFfan

    Member

  • Members
  • 363 posts

Posted 08 July 2011 - 07:39 AM

You said it yourself. "From play". Cards in an opponent's deck (or yours for that matter) are not in play.



#3 Saturnine

Saturnine

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,556 posts

Posted 08 July 2011 - 10:07 AM

 And in case your question was only unfortunately worded, the plot (like any other plot with a global effect like Valar Morghulis) affects both you and your opponents, so everyone has to discard all but three locations.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS