Jump to content



Photo

A Gamble in the Dark


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 TomasV

TomasV

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 07 July 2011 - 02:37 AM

 I have question: 

"When the Duquette game is over, the character immediately moves to the Inn (for free). "  

Where is Inn on the gameboard ?

 

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS