Jump to content



Photo

Overstacking question


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Miner

Miner

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 18 January 2009 - 11:35 AM

Hello,

I have question to overstacking, whats happen with overstacked armies after movement or combat phase, should I remove extra armies or they can stay on board during others players turn?


Thanks in advance.



#2 lewpuls

lewpuls

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 27 January 2009 - 03:51 AM

You're allowed to have the one overstack at all times.  So nothing happens to it.

More discussion on Boardgamegeek of this question (this forum won't let me paste the URL).

BGG Brit forum is MUCH more active than FFG's, and doesn't have the disadvantage of changing once a year or so with all old messages deleted.



#3 Miner

Miner

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 08 February 2009 - 09:57 AM

Thanks for info.

I already posted question on BGG too. Thanks for you reply anyway :)

Regards,


Miner






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS