Jump to content



Photo

When are Landmark rules in effect?


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 dickens1853

dickens1853

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 25 June 2011 - 06:07 PM

I scoured the rules, and all I could find was "An Adventure’s battle notes will state when Lore Master Landmark rules are in effect."  Rarely do I actually see this stated in the scenario notes.  Can I safely assume that whenever full Lore rules are used, then Landmark rules are also in effect (assuming there exists a level 3 Lore Master)?

Thanks.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS