Jump to content



Photo

Shoot Back.. not allowed in a round when attacks are consider to be simultaneous?


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 traderghost

traderghost

    Member

  • Members
  • 264 posts

Posted 17 June 2011 - 03:52 PM

 http://www.fantasyfl...=1&efidt=364243
Published on 13 August 2010 - 21:49:38 by Arex






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS