Jump to content



Photo

Hobgoblins, are they any different from normal goblins.


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Decaramas

Decaramas

    Member

  • Members
  • 44 posts

Posted 17 January 2009 - 08:09 AM

Hi all,

 

I ask this question because on the map for troll bridge it makes a point of specifying this. I have the card from that expansion but have since lost the rules.

Any help is as always gratefully recieved.

 

rgs

 

Dec



#2 ColtsFan76

ColtsFan76

    Rules Guru

  • Members
  • 1,040 posts

Posted 17 January 2009 - 10:22 AM

No, Goblins, Hobgonlins, whatever else they may come out with are all Goblinoids and treated the same for game purposes.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS