Jump to content



Photo

Completed battle lines


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 gbierl

gbierl

    Member

  • Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 25 May 2011 - 03:21 AM

Can a battle line be attacked once it is completed?  I couldn't find anything definative in the rules.

 

Greg



#2 gbierl

gbierl

    Member

  • Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 02 June 2011 - 12:43 AM

After a more complete reading of the rules....... the question  is withdrawn.

 

Greg






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS