Jump to content



Photo

Quick question on Phase 2


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Gambit1104

Gambit1104

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 22 May 2011 - 05:16 AM

Quick qn, when I play a combat card in phase 2, do i immediately draw a card and "refill" my hand to 8 cards? Thanks!



#2 Trump

Trump

    Member

  • Members
  • 425 posts

Posted 24 May 2011 - 06:09 PM

 No.  You don't draw until phase three.  So you'd play a card, discard up to three eliminated creature cards from your hand, and then draw back up to eight.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS