Jump to content



Photo

The hunter use 'Storm sea' card on the sea to force Dracula's disembarking. Can Dracula's encounter mature ?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Vincent Lin

Vincent Lin

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 21 May 2011 - 04:39 AM

The hunter use 'Storm sea' card on the sea to force Dracula's disembarking. Can Dracula's encounter mature ?



#2 Steve-O

Steve-O

    Member

  • Members
  • 4,655 posts

Posted 22 May 2011 - 12:33 AM

You mean because Dracula being forced to land will add a location card and potentially force the last card off the track.  Yes, I would say you can mature that token.  The token doesn't care why it's being forced off the end of the track, only that it is.



#3 Victor Peru

Victor Peru

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 23 May 2011 - 05:54 PM

 Sure. When Dracula is on the sea, he could mature encounters. When he disembark, Dracula put the location card in the trail, and the card which is on the extreme left exit the trail of Dracula could mature the encounter it has.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS