Jump to content



Photo

Can Dracula put encounter on the Catacomb that hunter is on the location ?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Vincent Lin

Vincent Lin

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 21 May 2011 - 04:39 AM

Can Dracula put encounter on the Catacomb that hunter is on the location ?



#2 Steve-O

Steve-O

    Member

  • Members
  • 4,651 posts

Posted 22 May 2011 - 12:34 AM

Probably allowed, although first you have to find a way for the hunter to arrive at that location without encountering the token in the process.  I can't think of any way to do that, but I may be forgetting something.



#3 Victor Peru

Victor Peru

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 23 May 2011 - 06:02 PM

 Its an unussual situation. The rules doesnt forseen the situation. It could be only if the Hunter reveals the last location at the left of Dracula, he stays and then, the location became a Catacomb, with a Hunter. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS