Jump to content



Photo

Mercenary


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 8janek8

8janek8

    Member

  • Members
  • 62 posts

Posted 14 January 2009 - 08:58 PM

I always thought that the Mercenary adds his strength in battle only everytime when you paid to him.

I need original text of the "Mercenary" card. Could anybody help me?



#2 SubElement

SubElement

    Member

  • Members
  • 98 posts

Posted 14 January 2009 - 09:16 PM


If you want the Mercenary as your Follower, pay 1 gold. If not, he waits here for a character willing to pay him. While he is your Follower he will add 3 to your Strength in battle until the end of the turn provided you pay 1 gold. You may only pay 1 gold once per turn.



#3 8janek8

8janek8

    Member

  • Members
  • 62 posts

Posted 14 January 2009 - 11:03 PM

Thanks a lot. My version has lack of some instruction.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS