Jump to content



Photo

excess damage (not by hill troll)


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 richsabre

richsabre

    Tea Drinker of the West

  • Members
  • 4,810 posts

Posted 03 May 2011 - 12:22 AM

ive searched for this but have only found an answer re. hill troll, which i understand,

 

but does excess damage by any other enemy go into threat? or not?

 

ta


My Deviantart profile. Infrared Art http://richsabre.deviantart.com/

My Portfolio http://richardbyers.portfoliobox.me/

 


#2 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 3,170 posts

Posted 03 May 2011 - 12:38 AM

No it does not. That is why the hill troll says that as its an exception to the norm. Excess damage is just wasted.



#3 Fieras

Fieras

    Member

  • Members
  • 777 posts

Posted 03 May 2011 - 06:11 AM

Yes, you can just chump block bigger guys (hill troll excluded)



#4 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,290 posts

Posted 03 May 2011 - 08:57 AM

Meatshields (aka Allies) FTW, like in many games.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS