Jump to content



Photo

location cards


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 tempestfury

tempestfury

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 01 May 2011 - 04:01 PM

Another quick question about location cards...Is it possible to have more then one of the same in the staging area during the same turn??

Thnx in advance.



#2 Rashley

Rashley

    Member

  • Members
  • 247 posts

Posted 01 May 2011 - 09:03 PM

Not only is it possible and allowable, but usually a frequent occurrance.  Think of them as different parts of the same thing.  In games when many locations are in the staging areas, the Northern Tracker allies are a godsend.  Cheers!



#3 richsabre

richsabre

    the REAL Gandalf.....

  • Members
  • 4,746 posts

Posted 01 May 2011 - 10:11 PM

yes it can be a major set back for topping up threat, obviously casuing you to have to travel to that location to stop its effects and make it 'explored'


My Deviantart profile. Infrared Art http://richsabre.deviantart.com/

My Portfolio http://richardbyers.portfoliobox.me/

 





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS