Jump to content



Photo

Can "Unearthly Swiftness" use in sea movement ?


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Vincent Lin

Vincent Lin

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 30 April 2011 - 08:57 PM

Ex: from Santanter pass Bay of Biscay, and disembark Nantes.



#2 Von Todkopf

Von Todkopf

    Member

  • Members
  • 102 posts

Posted 06 May 2011 - 01:11 AM

I believe yes - provided that all the normal rules for movement are observed (i.e. blood is expended upon entering a sea zone). 



#3 Steve-O

Steve-O

    Member

  • Members
  • 4,675 posts

Posted 06 May 2011 - 09:00 AM

Edit: sorry, I thought Unearthly Switfness was one of his powers for a minute.  Don't mind me =P



#4 Jervon

Jervon

    Member

  • Members
  • 76 posts

Posted 12 May 2011 - 06:10 AM

With that card you are able to make two legal movements in one turn. Thats it. If those movements are legal you can make them nothing changes.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS