Jump to content



Photo

progress tokens


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 madprof666

madprof666

    Member

  • Members
  • 29 posts

Posted 30 April 2011 - 11:22 AM

 when an ally states that a progress token will be added to each location in the staging area when questing, does that include the location you are at? and does it include the main quest as well? cheers



#2 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 2,775 posts

Posted 30 April 2011 - 11:37 AM

It would only be any location cards in the staging area. Once you travel to a location it is no longer part of the staging area. Rulebook page 15 "Phase 4: Travel"






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS