Jump to content



Photo

Eowyn action question


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Blacksmith

Blacksmith

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 29 April 2011 - 02:41 AM

Hiya all :)

I have one question about Eowyn action. Card says that if we discard one card we will get +1 willpower.

Can I discard 2 or 3 cards and get 2-3 willpower points or is it jus one point per discarded card per player ?



#2 Artumnis

Artumnis

    Member

  • Members
  • 29 posts

Posted 29 April 2011 - 03:33 AM

No you cannot. Eowyn says that you may discard 1 card from your hand. So you get 1 willpower. Her effect may trigger each player once each round. It means she gets max 2 willpower per round. Everything important is written on the card.



#3 sputang

sputang

    Member

  • Members
  • 40 posts

Posted 29 April 2011 - 04:09 AM

Or +4 willpower in a 4 player game.



#4 qwertyuiop

qwertyuiop

    Member

  • Members
  • 815 posts

Posted 30 April 2011 - 04:49 AM

 Or + 7 billion in a global player game.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS