Jump to content



Photo

Locations and excess willpower


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 daveman006

daveman006

    Member

  • Members
  • 55 posts

Posted 25 April 2011 - 09:11 PM

Alright one more question if you have an active location card and more willpower than the location value say you have 5 and the location has 3 does the excess progress go toward the quest or does the progress all get absorbed by the location?  If the latter is the case then location cards are going to be a pain to ever progress the actual quest



#2 daveman006

daveman006

    Member

  • Members
  • 55 posts

Posted 25 April 2011 - 09:13 PM

Sorry found it in the rules disregard.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS