Jump to content



Photo

Exhausting


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 daveman006

daveman006

    Member

  • Members
  • 55 posts

Posted 25 April 2011 - 08:20 PM

If a hero as an attachment that has an exhaust effect such as Steward of Gondor, does the item exhaust or does the character exhaust as well?  Also does this imply that attachments exhaust seperately than the heroes or characters they are attached too?



#2 Artumnis

Artumnis

    Member

  • Members
  • 29 posts

Posted 25 April 2011 - 09:10 PM

Steward of Gondor has text: Action: Exhaust Steward of Gondor to add 2 resources to attached hero´s resource pool. So I don´t know what is the problem here.



#3 daveman006

daveman006

    Member

  • Members
  • 55 posts

Posted 25 April 2011 - 09:15 PM

Sorry I thought that since it is attached to a character that the character would also have to exhaust but I guess in this the item and the character are seperate things that you can exhaust.



#4 Artumnis

Artumnis

    Member

  • Members
  • 29 posts

Posted 25 April 2011 - 09:25 PM

It must to be written on that card, that you need exhaust attachment and hero. Otherwise you need to exhaust only the attachment.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS