Jump to content


Votes In the Assembly

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Celt92



  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 23 April 2011 - 02:41 PM

After you have voted on all three of the cards in the assembly, and you have votes left over do you keep those left over votes or do you get rid of them?

Also on the same note if you do keep the votes you don't use, can you go to the assembly and not use any of your votes and keep them until the next assembly?

#2 Gobiwann



  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 27 April 2011 - 11:58 AM

You get to keep them.  It says so in the rules on page 11.  The very bottom, middle column.

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS