Jump to content



Photo

Shadow vs When Revealed


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Mighty Jim

Mighty Jim

    Member

  • Members
  • 505 posts

Posted 21 April 2011 - 09:48 PM

If you deal a card as a shadow card, and it has no "shadow" text, but does have a "when revealed" effect, do you apply that 'when revealed'? or do you just discard it

(i'm hoping the latter, but fearing the former)



#2 Infyra

Infyra

    Member

  • Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 21 April 2011 - 09:51 PM

You just discard it, during the shadow effect phase of combat only text under the shadow symbol takes effect. If there is no shadow symbol, there is no effect.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS