Jump to content



Photo

[Rules Question] Defending with multiple characters


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 vermillian

vermillian

    Member

  • Members
  • 882 posts

Posted 21 April 2011 - 03:40 PM

So defending in this game is when you exhuast a character to resist enemies attack. There is a Tactic event that lets you defend with multiple...

How's that work? Their attack vs... my combined what? And then which character takes the damage?



#2 mason240

mason240

    Member

  • Members
  • 163 posts

Posted 21 April 2011 - 04:58 PM

 I'm assuming their attack would be checked against you total defense, and you would be able to select which defender takes the damage. 



#3 Iron-on Ghost

Iron-on Ghost

    Member

  • Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 22 April 2011 - 03:57 AM

I agree with Mason240 on this one.

See www.fantasyflightgames.com/edge_foros_discusion.asp for more discussion on this matter.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS