Jump to content



Photo

Rules Question: Attachments


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 PWBrian

PWBrian

    Member

  • Members
  • 84 posts

Posted 21 April 2011 - 10:24 AM

Simple question, hopefully with a similarly simple answer:  Can you play an attachment on another player's character? 



#2 Bohemond

Bohemond

    Member

  • Members
  • 566 posts

Posted 21 April 2011 - 10:25 AM

yes, unless card text says otherwise.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS