Jump to content



Photo

Characters


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Mighty Jim

Mighty Jim

    Member

  • Members
  • 505 posts

Posted 19 April 2011 - 12:39 PM

When a card refers to "characters" e.g. "For Gondor!" - all characters get +1 attack, does that include Enemy cards? or just heroes and allies?



#2 Bohemond

Bohemond

    Member

  • Members
  • 566 posts

Posted 19 April 2011 - 01:12 PM

Characters are just heroes and allies.  Spiders don't give a fig about Gondor.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS