Jump to content



Photo

Applying Damage...


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 fademasteriv

fademasteriv

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 13 April 2011 - 12:31 PM

When I cause damage to the other player with units and a hero, do I have to apply damage to his units before I can do damage to his hero, or can I put all the damage on the hero.  I cant seem to find this in the rule book.  Thanks.



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,260 posts

Posted 14 April 2011 - 09:38 AM

"If the passive player does not have any remaining units engaged
in the battle, the active player may assign damage to
his enemy’s Heroes (see “Hero Damage and Elimination”
on page 32)." (p. 29)

So units first, if leftover, then Heroes.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS