Jump to content



Photo

Spinning Character question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Redner

Redner

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 10 April 2011 - 05:06 AM

After spinning a character to invoke a combat phase-based Advantage, does the Advantage stay in play for the rest of the game to be used again by another and/or same unspun character?  I can see hording a lot of Advantages by just putting them into play and still have a max hand of 5.  In other words, is there a stated limit on how many Advantages (other than the Organization) a player can have in play?



#2 ElricOfMelnibone

ElricOfMelnibone

    Member

  • Members
  • 886 posts

Posted 10 April 2011 - 05:51 AM

Only advantage cards that stay in play are those where it's written (protagonist, dragon seals, magic item, organizations, factions...).






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS