Jump to content



Photo

How works Brotherhood of peace?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Biggs Bottor

Biggs Bottor

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 06 April 2011 - 10:58 AM

someone can explain me how work that race? i mean, if i can use the ability in 1 turn 3 times OR 1 time in 3 torns

thanks

PD. (and apologize if my english is not good)



#2 Fnoffen

Fnoffen

    Member

  • Members
  • 524 posts

Posted 10 September 2011 - 09:57 PM

I would say you can do it three times per game. Either all at once in the same turn or spread out in two or three different turns.


Pax Magnifica Bellum Gloriosum





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS