Jump to content



Photo

Turns/rounds-who goes first?


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 eighteyes8

eighteyes8

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 03 April 2011 - 10:51 AM

 This may seem like a silly question, but at the beginning of Round 2, who goes first?  Does play start over with the starting player, or does it continue with the next player who hasn't played yet?

Reason I ask is that in games where the starting player starts off every round he seems to have a slight card advantage, especially if he's the one who plays the final card of the previous round.

Thanks for any insight. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS